Turtlenecks for dogs?

Standard

While cleaning out my closets I realized that I had a lot of old turtlenecks that were in nice condition, but have gotten “short” through the past 2 winter seasons. What to do, what to do? I wanted to repurpose or reuse……so, I cut off the necks and turned them into scarves for Rita (my precious little dog!) I also a few old t shirts that had seen better days, so I quickly scoured Pinterest for ideas and made a couple of “t shirt scarves” for myself, my sister, and my mom! Cutting up the bodies of those tees left a lot of ARMS. Again, what to do? Again, Rita scarves. Here is the model wearing a tan t shirt scarf and 2 turtleneck scarves.

Image

She is a great model and a very willing participant. She has been trained well in knowing that if she is wearing clothes, it usually means she gets to go “bye bye”.

Steph

Leave a Reply

