Jamba Smoothies at home….WOW!!

Standard

Let me just start out by saying WOW! It’s delish, nutrish, and quick-ish! Ok…very quick! I tore open the bag, poured in the Apple Juice, and blended for appox 45 seconds. I definitely need to try the other 3 flavors available in my store!

Orange Dream Machine, named after one of Jamba’s popular smoothies, blends together peach and orange, vanilla-flavored nonfat yogurt and a signature Jamba antioxidant boost of vitamin C, Inventure Foods said. One bag of Orange Dream Machine, blended with apple juice, makes two 8-oz. smoothies with 140 calories per serving and 1.5 grams of fat.

I found the Orange Dream Machine in the frozen fruit section of my local Hy-Vee grocery store on sale for $2.18 (8-oz. package).

Image

 Haven’t tried Jamba at home yet? Jump on it!

Steph

**all opinions are my own and I am not being paid to give them**

One response »

Leave a Reply

