Pantone…eat your heart out!!

Standard

CVS has Revlon Top Speed nail polish on sale this week! It’s $4.79 ($5.99- $1.20 CVS Extra Care Card Discount) and $3.00 ECBs…so essentially $1.79!! I was feeling springy and picked up the closest color I could to the Pantone Color of the year…Revlon Top Speed Chili. This stuff lives up to its name…its goes on smooth (2 coats for me!) and dries in a snap. I waited about 2 mins and it was nearly dry, but for my own clumsiness sake, I still used by Sache Vite get’r done!Image

With my nails looking like this…

Image

and my jewelry looking like this…

Image

I say…”Pantone…eat your heart out!”

Gotta run, off to the fish fry!

Steph

Leave a Reply

