Let me introduce you to Peter….

Standard

The Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle line is like a little gift from the Gods!! After just 2 weeks of nightly use I can already see some improvement in fine lines! The pads run approximately $45 in stores/online. I think they will last me around 4 months…the sales associate I worked with recommended that I cut the pad in half..great tip!!  Instructions say to wipe the pad on your face, let it set for approx for 1 minute and then rinse with water to neutralize. I have been using them on my face, neck, the back of hands (all the tell tale aging areas!) Because of the active ingredients, I would definitely be vigilant in using your SPF daily!

Image

What is Un-Wrinkle®?
Innovative wrinkle fighting products that are formulated with an exclusive, patent-pending blend of six powerful, active wrinkle relaxing and anti-aging peptides and neuropeptides and other advanced ingredients to help reduce the appearance of deep wrinkle, fine lines and expression lines: ’11’ (frown lines), ripply forehead, ‘parentheses’, crow’s feet, pout lines and laugh lines. Skin tone and texture is refined, leaving skin looking soft, smooth and years younger.

Testing Results
Visible results with just one application. Clinical studies have proven up to a 72% reduction in wrinkle size in 28 days.

I will keep you posted on my results!!

**All opinions are my own and I was not paid to review this product.**

Leave a Reply

